Freebies

BIRTHDAY FREEBIES

BIRTHDAY FREEBIES

Previous birthday freebie videos playlist- https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBxtQe0f0SNSytw9y1MLjn9gzqrU8_FCX

Rakuten (Get $40 when you sign up and shop)- https://www.rakuten.com/r/JOKERH21?eeid=28187

Ulta Rewards- https://www.ulta.com/

Sephora Beauty Insider- https://www.sephora.com/

Bare Minerals- https://www.bareminerals.com/my-account/

The Body Shop- https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-us/love-your-body-club

Sally Beauty- https://www.sallybeauty.com/

Mario Badescu- https://www.mariobadescu.com/

Tarte Rewards- https://share.tartecosmetics.com/x/7biMho

Urban Decay Beauty Junkies Reward- https://www.urbandecay.com/account-login

e.l.f.- https://bit.ly/379PAVH

Thrive Causemetics- http://refer.thrivecausemetics.com/8b14dh8

Jade Bloom- https://jadebloom.com/essential-oils/all.html?a=b55e

Finish Line- https://www.finishline.com/

DSW- https://www.dsw.com/en/us/vip

Boxlunch- https://www.boxlunch.com/account

Hot Topic- https://www.hottopic.com/account

Torrid- https://www.torrid.com/account

Reebok- https://www.reebok.com/us/reebokunlocked

Victoria Secret- https://www.victoriassecret.com/us/pink/pink-nation

Ikea- https://www.ikea.com/us/en/ikea-family/

Erin Condren- https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/evelynarambula1013/1
.
.
.
.
Equipment I use
Camera- http://amzn.to/2BKM1Xa

Camera Control- https://amzn.to/2S7vTdR

Tripod- https://amzn.to/3bbKN7r

Backdrop- https://amzn.to/2QgiAm6

Umbrella Lighting- http://amzn.to/2BRuEqu

Ring light- http://amzn.to/2Dhr0E2

Camera Cradle- http://amzn.to/2BItnj2

Follow me on social media
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/loveevelyn13/
Twitter- https://twitter.com/Loveevelyn13
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/loveevelyn13/

Business Email Only- [email protected]

(This video is not sponsored)
*Disclosure- Some of the links above are affiliate links which I make a small percentage of sales through.*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept